Quick Search
to

Support Staff Roster

 

Name

Office

Phone

Email

Paula Bowman Corporate Office 734-669-5830 pbowman@reinhartrealtors.com
Ronda Braun Corporate Office 734-669-5803 rbraun@reinhartrealtors.com
Amy Courtney North Ann Arbor 734-699-3894 acourtney@reinhartrealtors.com
Mary Cox Corporate Office 734-669-5983 mcox@reinhartrealtors.com
Julie Dropsey Corporate Office 734-669-5858 jdropsey@reinhartrealtors.com
Jennifer Fry RentFAST 734-669-5937 jfry@reinhartrealtors.com
Brian Holland South Ann Arbor 734-769-3800 bholland@reinhartrealtors.com
Diane Irwin Saline 734-669-4520 dirwin@reinhartrealtors.com
Susan Kellam Corporate Office 734-669-5804 skellam@reinhartrealtors.com
Chris Kolano Corporate Office 734-669-5820
ckolano@reinhartrealtors.com
April Lantis Chelsea Office 734-433-2185
alantis@reinhartrealtors.com
Cindy Lawson Chelsea Office 734-433-2180
clawson@reinhartrealtors.com
Dave Lutton Corporate Office 734-669-5807 dlutton@reinhartrealtors.com
Anita McKay Commercial 734-669-5879 amckay@reinhartrealtors.com
Maryann McMillan East Office 734-669-5890
mmcmillan@reinhartrealtors.com
Bill Miller Corporate Office 734-669-5924 bmiller@reinhartrealtors.com
Alexis Moeller East Office 734-669-3891
amoeller@reinhartrealtors.com
Chuck Reinhart Corporate Office 734-669-5809 creinhart@reinhartrealtors.com
Laurie Reynolds North Ann Arbor 734-669-5850 lreynolds@reinhartrealtors.com
Susan Sipos Corporate Office 734-669-5998
ssipos@reinhartrealtors.com
Leslie Smith Relocation 734-669-5871 lsmith@reinhartrealtors.com
Amy Sprague Corporate Office 734-669-5815 asprague@reinhartrealtors.com
Greer Thibodeau Corporate Office 734-669-5837 gthibodeau@reinhartrealtors.com
Marsha Volchoff Corporate Office 734-669-5816
mvolchoff@reinhartrealtors.com
Anne  Wright West Office 734-669-5940
awright@reinhartrealtors.com

 

Office Locations

Office Locations

Reinhart has offices in Ann Arbor, Chelsea, and Saline.

Contact Us

Contact Us

We are happy to answer all your questions.

My Property Picks