Categories Search

Congratulations to the 2021 President’s Club!

Last week, Reinhart Realtors recognized members of the 2021 President’s Club. Lunch was served at the Wellers Carriage House in Saline to celebrate the incredible accomplishments of more than 80 real estate agents.

Charles Reinhart President's Award

For nearly 30 years, the President’s Club has recognized the top producers at the Charles Reinhart Company Realtors. To qualify for the President’s Club, an agent must close 18 or more transactions per year, which is more than 2.5 times the national average.

Charles Reinhart President's Award

It is our pleasure to honor their outstanding sales achievements as they are the reason for our firm’s dominant position in the local real estate industry.

Charles Reinhart President's Award

The 2021 President’s Club includes:

Alexa Ebenhoeh Linda Tenza
Ana Skidmore Lisa Ridha
Andrea Kinney Lisa Stelter
Anne Sloan Lyla Icaza
Bill Johnson Maryann Ryan
Brandee Wiseman Matt McKernan
Brent Flewelling Matt Miller
Bruce Conybeare Maura Rains
Bruce Maxson Megan Mazurek
Bryan Herter Melissa VanDam
Carolyn Lepard Michael Ryan
Cristie Wilson Michal Porath
Curt Zell Michelle Armbruster
Darby Kolano Michelle Berkland Shulman
David Malcolm Michelle Elie
Deb Helber Nancy Arnold
Deb Odom Stern Nancy Bishop
Deborah Engelbert Patrick McCauley
Dick Ebenhoeh Patti Eddy
Dick Mattie Rachel Robinson
Ed Ridha Ren Snyder
Elizabeth Brien Rhonda Lore Cloutier
Greg Million Rick Jarzembowski
Jason Boggs Rick Mangan
Jean Wedemeyer Rick Taylor
Jeff Klink Robyn Javornisky
Jennifer Baghdoian Sarah Yin
Jessy Glassel Sarah Burns
Jill Kleine Scott Bethune
Jim Wedemeyer Scott Blomquist
John Nichols Scott Guyor
John Russell Shannon Baer
John Sloan Shari Mueller
John Tenza Sheila Hoeft
Judie Wu Skye Schultz
Julie Greene Stacie Dugas
Julie Picknell Susan Snyder
Kathryn Kiefer Suzy Curtis
Kathy Linderman Tammi Ebenhoeh
Keri Poulter Tim Powell
Kim Peoples Todd Lands
Kirk Glassel Tracey Roy
LaDonna Bow Billman Tracy Rose
Laurie Buys

Congratulations to all of this year’s honorees!

Charles Reinhart President's Award

(Visited 45 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Comment

comments powered by Disqus