Quick Search
to

Our Managers

Nancy Bowerbank
Sales Manager
North Ann Arbor Office
734-216-0540
bowerbank@reinhartrealtors.com
Dawn Foerg
Sales Manager
South Ann Arbor Office
734-769-3800
dfoerg@ReinhartRealtors.com
Darby Kolano
Sales Manager
Saline Office
734-368-2304
dkolano@ReinhartRealtors.com
Frank McVeigh
Sales Manager
East Ann Arbor Office
734-971-6070
fmcveigh@ReinhartRealtors.com
Kari Newman
Sales Manager
Chelsea Office
734-732-0151
knewman@ReinhartRealtors.com
Joe Peoples, Jr.
Sales Manager
West Ann Arbor Office
734-665-0300
jpeoples@ReinhartRealtors.com
Bela Sipos
Sales Manager
Commercial
734-669-5813
bsipos@ReinhartRealtors.com
Bill Miller
General Manager
Corporate Office
734-669-5924
bmiller@ReinhartRealtors.com

Success Stories

Success Stories

Find out why agents have made the move to Reinhart.

Why Choose Reinhart

Why Choose Reinhart

Find out what makes Reinhart Realtors different.

My Property Picks